Reviews

Elizabeth
12/13/2018
quick, inexpensive, good quality
AMY
10/16/2018
The sushi and maki platters are great and a good values.
Tammy
9/14/2018
Easy to order and the sushi was delicious!
Kevin
7/27/2018
Excellent food and excellent value!!
Kelsie
7/11/2018
We LOVE Avana, but in this order the Inari was missing the sashimi!
Lindsey
6/17/2018
Great service, food is good for the price!
Christine
2/16/2018
Order was ready and waiting at the requested time.
Cecile
2/1/2018
I love their food, the problem is the inconsistency of the number of pieces and today, my order was not correct... :-/
Amy
9/3/2017
🤙🏼
Cecile
8/2/2017
Getting less and less sauce and edamame every time I order :-( Otherwise, very tasty!
Conner
7/2/2017
Delicious, inexpensive and made quickly.
Margarita
5/19/2017
Food was great but was definitely not ready when I expected it. It was about 15 min later than anticipated.
Bruce
5/10/2017
Great place for lunch sushi.
Jonathan
5/8/2017
Delivery person insisted I come down to lobby despite my instructions
Kathy
5/1/2017
They had no record of my order when I got there. Luckily I had downloaded the app and had a copy of my order, which they honored.
James
3/21/2017
We love this place, to have delivered home, or to pick up and eat along the Rose Kennedy Greenway.
Heather
2/16/2017
Amazing
Ashley
2/14/2017
Did not receive the 68 Spicy Red Sox Maki roll.
David
1/15/2017
would rate 0 stars if i could. 2 of the 5 rolls we ordered were wrong, one of which contained spicy mayo which i specifically asked them not to put in because of my wife's egg allergy. terrible!
alexis
11/12/2016
alittle cheap with the sauce
Nicole
9/30/2016
Very tasty & fresh sushi. Friendly delivery guy (he even made sure my food stayed dry and warm in the pouring rain). Would have given 5 stars but they did not pay attention to my note for more sauce.
Lily
9/27/2016
Avana Sushi is one of the most affordable places to get sushi (and it tastes good). No complaints :)
M M
8/18/2016
Great, consistent food.
Caroline
8/4/2016
Best sushi in Boston
Dalton
8/1/2016
Relatively large amount of food was ready within the 15 minutes it took me to bike over there after placing the online order. Sushi was really good as always, and they included everything necessary to eat it (including dipping trays for soy sauce, chop sticks, etc.). Only thing was I asked for the platter to be packaged in a few smaller containers instead of one big one so I could stack them in my backpack for ease of transportation, but it ended up working out fine, hence the 5 stars.
Anna Marie
7/29/2016
Everyone is very nice and they always cater to my special requests! The price is great for the quality and the lunch special is a great deal
Gabriela
7/21/2016
Fase and good as always 😊
Andrew
7/3/2016
Awesome, can't believe the sushi was this good for this price.
Katie
6/21/2016
Very fast and fresh. Amazing prices for good sushi that are hard to find anywhere else.
Kyuchun
6/2/2016
Super friendly people, good sushi for a great price.
Renee
6/2/2016
ready quickly, fresh & delicious.
Ogi
5/18/2016
Terrific
Jacob
5/12/2016
Quality, Presentation and Flavor was excellent. By the time I had picked it up (2 minutes later than when I ordered it for) it was completely room temperature. That's my only complaint. Great Meal!
Rachel
4/18/2016
The delivery guy told me I wasn't tipping enough. He said I should tip him 15%. Given it took over an hour to receive the food I was only comfortable with 10%.
Tim
4/15/2016
Best go to sushi spot for takeout. Always fresh and service is fast.
Any questions please call us.